Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2017

Opera at Menorah – Cendrillon: Massenet

Thursday 2 Nov at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Massenet’s Cendrillon. Voluntary donation: £5.00

December 2017

Opera at Menorah – Salome: Richard Strauss

Thursday 7 Dec at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Richard Strauss’s Salome. Voluntary donation: £5.00

January 2018

Opera at Menorah – Rigoletto: Verdi

Thursday 4 Jan 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Verdi’s Rigoletto. Voluntary donation: £5.00.

February 2018

Opera at Menorah – Tosca: Puccini

Thursday 1 Feb 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Puccini’s Tosca. Voluntary donation £5.00.

March 2018

Opera at Menorah – Carmen: Bizet

Thursday 8 Mar 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Bizet’s Carmen. Voluntary donation £5.00

April 2018

Opera at Menorah – Norma: Bellini

Thursday 12 Apr 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Bellini’s Norma. Voluntary donation £5.00

May 2018

Opera at Menorah – Cosi fan Tutte: Mozart

Thursday 3 May 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Mozart’s Cosi fan Tutte. Voluntary donation £5.00

June 2018

Opera at Menorah – L’Elisir d’Amore: Donizetti

Thursday 7 Jun 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Donizetti’s L’Elisir d’Amore. Voluntary donation £5.00

July 2018

Opera at Menorah – Jenufa: Janáček

Thursday 5 Jul 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Janáček’s Jenufa. Voluntary donation £5.00

August 2018

Opera at Menorah – Peter Grimes: Britten

Thursday 2 Aug 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Britten’s Peter Grimes. Voluntary donation £5.00

September 2018

Opera at Menorah – Tristan and Isolde: Wagner

Thursday 6 Sep 2018 at 1.45 pm

Opera appreciation with Joyce Kennedy. This month: Wagner’s Tristan and Isolde. Voluntary donation £5.00

+ Export Events