High Holy Day Guest Ticket 2019

£70.00

Guest ticket for non-member

SKU: HHDNM-2018 Category:

Guest ticket for non-member

Selichot
8.30pm Saturday 21 September

Erev Rosh Hashanah
6.30pm Sunday 29 September

Rosh Hashanah
10.30am Monday 30 September
4.00pm Tashlich – Brookfields Park, Cheadle

Rosh Hashanah II
10.30am Tuesday 1 October. Informal study service followed by Kiddush

Yom Kippur Services at Menorah
Tuesday 8 October Fast begins 6.12pm

Kol Nidrei  7.00 pm, Tuesday 8 October
Morning Service  10.30 am Wednesday 9 October
1 pm Sermon
1.45pm Study session
2.45 pm Musaf
4.00pm Minchah
5.30pm Yizkor
6.15pm Neilah
Fast ends 7.19 pm

Sukkot
Decorations for the sukkah will be welcome at the synagogue from Thursday 10 October.
Everyone is invited to join the children, parents and teachers to decorate the succah on Sunday 13 October

Evening Service  6.30pm, Sunday 13 October
Morning Service  10.30am, Monday 14 October

Simchat Torah
Evening Service  6.30pm, Monday 21 October
Morning Service  10.30am, Tuesday 22 October